How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our unique car-buying experience and our 5-star service, but you don’t have to take our word for it. Take a look at all the great things our customers have to say about us and the way we conduct our business.

If you would like to experience a similar car-buying or service experience, visit us at Stampede Toyota today! You will not be disappointed. We treat all of our customers like family and only put your best interests first. After you witness the outstanding Stampede Toyota experience for yourself, you can write all about it!

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lyn Jessee 30 Sep 2019
Nicola is the best car salesman I have ever had. He is knowledgeable and genuine. Not pushy at all. Plus a really pleasant fellow. James in finance and the sales manager pleasant and professional. Thank you to all, especially Nicola.
5 rate
Google
Princess May Garces 10 Sep 2019
Great service. Jay was very nice and helpful. He wasn't too pushy like most salesmen. Everyone that my boyfriend and I had to deal with were super friendly. Great customer service.
5 rate
Google
Andrea Satveit 06 Sep 2019
Kathy Ma helped me with servicing my car. She was very professional, friendly, greeted me promptly on arrival and returning for pick-up, and clearly explained what needed to be done before proceeding with service that we had not discussed on drop off. I was very impressed by her service and help!
5 rate
Google
Garfield Guy 05 Sep 2019
I took in my car for the engine light on the dashboard in my Toyota Camry. Service Advisor Blair Miller gave excellent customer service from the time of checking in the car to delivery later in the evening. He called to advise of the work being done on the car and also making arrangement for courtes...y pick-up. Awesome customer service ! The 2nd experience was as satisfying as the first. I took the car in for the recommended service. This time Jim Hansen took real good care of everything ! The car feels like new and Jim called me to identify current maintenance needs and also pointed out future maintenance issues that I can budget for. I continue to be impressed at the high level of service by Stampede Toyota team. Please continue to provide this high level of quality service to your customers and their Toyota vehicles. Thanks again Toyota Stampede ! My car was serviced today at Toyota Stampede. I was lucky again to have Jim Hansen as my service agent but the whole team was just superb. From the courtesy bus driver who took me to my office front door, to the service rep who took me to my car in the parking lot. And even though the car has more than 112,000 kms clocked on it, the car drives like a brand new car after the service. Thanks Toyota Stampede, Jim and the team for the continued great service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pamela Morris 29 Aug 2019
Terry Kennedy was great! He worked with me to make sure we stayed with in a reasonable amount for the purchase of my 2016 Corolla LE. He watched and let me know when used Corollas were on the lot and kept me informed on sales leading up to my purchase. He worked with my brother (a mechanic) to look... over the used car. He was also quick to admit when he wasn't certain of his information and always confirmed we were given the correct information. He was pleasant to deal with and made sure to follow up with me after my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad Gregor 19 Aug 2019
Vic was very knowledgeable about the technical aspects of the vehicle as well as explaining the financials of the sale. I was very impressed, and will definitely do business with Stampede Toyota in the future. Well done!
5 rate
Google
Daniel Hellum 15 Aug 2019
Great service. All the work was done before the promised time, with no surprises. They found there were two outstanding recalls, and they did those too. I got prompt shuttle service across the city, both ways. And best of all, the cost of the entire service was covered by my customer loyalty cre...dit. I have dealt with Stampede Toyota for years, and have always found it a good experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Fabienne Monsaingeon 11 Aug 2019
We bought a new 4 Runner with Stampede Toyota last week and our experience was great. We have been able to get it in red as we wished :) The first person we met there was Mitch. He was very professional and super friendly. After this first visit, we new that if we wanted to buy a new car, we would d...o it with Mitch. Melissa, was the person who helped us around finance and she was great as well. We got our new vehicle right on time for me to drive it to Invermere and I have to say that the 4 runner is super comfortable and safe. If you are considering buying a new or used vehicle, buy it at Stampede and you won't be disappointed! We highly recommend this dealership for their professionalism, commitment , and friendliness. Show more
5 rate
Google
shad T 19 Jul 2019
My second highlander purchased at Stampede Toyota. Great service from Joe at the service counter. Joe is very professional, friendly/approachable and he always goes above and beyond to make sure my experience at Stampede Toyota was enjoyable while waiting to service my vehicle. I would recommend Sta...mpede Toyota to anyone if they are looking for the best pricing, service, vehicle repairs and maintenance . Show more
5 rate
Google
Jemima Josol 16 Jul 2019
Staff at Toyota Stampede are amazing. They were very helpful and accommodating. It was my first time buying a car, and they made the whole process smooth-sailing for me. Both Vick and James were very informative about the car I was about to purchase and have explained every detail that I needed to k...now as a consumer. They make sure that they give you exactly what you need -- they will not force you on something that you cannot afford, or they wish for you to have just for their own benefit. Even Paul, he was very hands- on as to helping me learn about some important features in my car. I love everyone at Toyota Stampede. Please continue to have this kind of professionalism and always going beyond with your customer service. I am enjoying and loving my car so much right now! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.