How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our unique car-buying experience and our 5-star service, but you don’t have to take our word for it. Take a look at all the great things our customers have to say about us and the way we conduct our business.

If you would like to experience a similar car-buying or service experience, visit us at Stampede Toyota today! You will not be disappointed. We treat all of our customers like family and only put your best interests first. After you witness the outstanding Stampede Toyota experience for yourself, you can write all about it!

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brad Gregor 19 Aug 2019
Vic was very knowledgeable about the technical aspects of the vehicle as well as explaining the financials of the sale. I was very impressed, and will definitely do business with Stampede Toyota in the future. Well done!
5 rate
Google
Daniel Hellum 15 Aug 2019
Great service. All the work was done before the promised time, with no surprises. They found there were two outstanding recalls, and they did those too. I got prompt shuttle service across the city, both ways. And best of all, the cost of the entire service was covered by my customer loyalty cre...dit. I have dealt with Stampede Toyota for years, and have always found it a good experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Fabienne Monsaingeon 11 Aug 2019
We bought a new 4 Runner with Stampede Toyota last week and our experience was great. We have been able to get it in red as we wished :) The first person we met there was Mitch. He was very professional and super friendly. After this first visit, we new that if we wanted to buy a new car, we would d...o it with Mitch. Melissa, was the person who helped us around finance and she was great as well. We got our new vehicle right on time for me to drive it to Invermere and I have to say that the 4 runner is super comfortable and safe. If you are considering buying a new or used vehicle, buy it at Stampede and you won't be disappointed! We highly recommend this dealership for their professionalism, commitment , and friendliness. Show more
5 rate
Google
shad T 19 Jul 2019
My second highlander purchased at Stampede Toyota. Great service from Joe at the service counter. Joe is very professional, friendly/approachable and he always goes above and beyond to make sure my experience at Stampede Toyota was enjoyable while waiting to service my vehicle. I would recommend Sta...mpede Toyota to anyone if they are looking for the best pricing, service, vehicle repairs and maintenance . Show more
5 rate
Google
Jemima Josol 16 Jul 2019
Staff at Toyota Stampede are amazing. They were very helpful and accommodating. It was my first time buying a car, and they made the whole process smooth-sailing for me. Both Vick and James were very informative about the car I was about to purchase and have explained every detail that I needed to k...now as a consumer. They make sure that they give you exactly what you need -- they will not force you on something that you cannot afford, or they wish for you to have just for their own benefit. Even Paul, he was very hands- on as to helping me learn about some important features in my car. I love everyone at Toyota Stampede. Please continue to have this kind of professionalism and always going beyond with your customer service. I am enjoying and loving my car so much right now! Show more
5 rate
Google
Doreen Buytels 10 Jul 2019
Everything we saw as we entered the property and showroom was apealling to the eye. Staff was very friendly and helpful. sales staff was very knowledgeable. was a very good experience and we picked our vehicle without any pressure. We would recommend you to anyone.
5 rate
Google
Ron Resch 26 Jun 2019
Salesman spent unhurried time with me and not pushy. He wanted to ensure I purchased the vehicle I was after as opposed to selling me something else. Very happy with the buying experience.
4 rate
Google
Carol Meibock 21 Jun 2019
Stampede Toyota has been a great place to have both our family cars serviced at. They are very friendly and have great communication skills. The customer service you receive whether they take you to work, or you wait for your car (and get your nails done - big bonus for me) is fantastic. The wait...ing room is bright and sunny, they have large TV, great coffee and like I said you can get your nails done!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stays S 20 Jun 2019
Bought a hybrid Rav4 2 months back -one of the best choice made. Just because of the affordable price, great deals and awesome customer service. Thank you for helping me buy a great vehicle.
5 rate
Google
shad T 07 Jun 2019
My second highlander purchased at Stampede Toyota. Great service from Joe at the service counter. Joe is very professional, friendly/approachable and he always goes above and beyond to make sure my experience at Stampede Toyota was enjoyable while waiting to service my vehicle. I would recommend Sta...mpede Toyota to anyone if they are looking for the best pricing, service and vehicle repairs and maintenance . Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.