How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our unique car-buying experience and our 5-star service, but you don’t have to take our word for it. Take a look at all the great things our customers have to say about us and the way we conduct our business.

If you would like to experience a similar car-buying or service experience, visit us at Stampede Toyota today! You will not be disappointed. We treat all of our customers like family and only put your best interests first. After you witness the outstanding Stampede Toyota experience for yourself, you can write all about it!

Customer Lobby
70 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kam Bot 04 Nov 2019
Top notch service. Every details were well explained, staff were very courteous, shuttle transfer was prompt and on time, vehicle was even washed. Can't be any better. Thanks you Stampede T.
5 rate
Google
Trish A 02 Nov 2019
Rubina from Sales Team and (Geoff) from finance absolutely the best. However, the service department sucks!! Which is just a pity. These guys don’t return calls, not sure what’s the point of having voicemail system if you are just going to ignore the messages. I will be moving my servicing need...s elsewhere as soon as I utilize all my free service that’s remaining. Show more
4 rate
Google
Trish A 01 Nov 2019
The Rubina from Sales Team and (Geoff) from finance absolutely the best. However, the service department sucks!! Which is just a pity. These guys don’t return calls, not sure what’s the point of having voicemail system if you are just going to ignore the messages. I will be moving my servicing ...needs elsewhere as soon as I utilize all my free service that’s remaining. Show more
4 rate
Google
Brenda Yap 22 Oct 2019
they are very punctual with their scheduling and will notify you as soon as your service's done. I had a good experience from booking to dropping off the car and towards payment. did not give a full 5 star because my last experience was that, they promised a 1hr service and end up staying for 2.5h...rs. everyone was nice and apologetic, awesome service desk as always. Show more
4 rate
Google
Maureen Delaney 20 Oct 2019
The staff at Stampede Toyota were fantastic..A big thank you to Nicola my sales rep who worked hard to keep within my budget and not pressure me into something I didn't want.. Also thank you to Geoff in finance who was great getting all the paperwork together and making that part of the sale easy, a...nd Paul for taking the time to show me the different features in my new Rav and assuring me that if I had any questions or concerns that I could call anytime for help..Great customer service !! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lyn Jessee 30 Sep 2019
Nicola is the best car salesman I have ever had. He is knowledgeable and genuine. Not pushy at all. Plus a really pleasant fellow. James in finance and the sales manager pleasant and professional. Thank you to all, especially Nicola.
5 rate
Google
Princess May Garces 10 Sep 2019
Great service. Jay was very nice and helpful. He wasn't too pushy like most salesmen. Everyone that my boyfriend and I had to deal with were super friendly. Great customer service.
5 rate
Google
Andrea Satveit 06 Sep 2019
Kathy Ma helped me with servicing my car. She was very professional, friendly, greeted me promptly on arrival and returning for pick-up, and clearly explained what needed to be done before proceeding with service that we had not discussed on drop off. I was very impressed by her service and help!
5 rate
Google
Garfield Guy 05 Sep 2019
I took in my car for the engine light on the dashboard in my Toyota Camry. Service Advisor Blair Miller gave excellent customer service from the time of checking in the car to delivery later in the evening. He called to advise of the work being done on the car and also making arrangement for courtes...y pick-up. Awesome customer service ! The 2nd experience was as satisfying as the first. I took the car in for the recommended service. This time Jim Hansen took real good care of everything ! The car feels like new and Jim called me to identify current maintenance needs and also pointed out future maintenance issues that I can budget for. I continue to be impressed at the high level of service by Stampede Toyota team. Please continue to provide this high level of quality service to your customers and their Toyota vehicles. Thanks again Toyota Stampede ! My car was serviced today at Toyota Stampede. I was lucky again to have Jim Hansen as my service agent but the whole team was just superb. From the courtesy bus driver who took me to my office front door, to the service rep who took me to my car in the parking lot. And even though the car has more than 112,000 kms clocked on it, the car drives like a brand new car after the service. Thanks Toyota Stampede, Jim and the team for the continued great service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pamela Morris 29 Aug 2019
Terry Kennedy was great! He worked with me to make sure we stayed with in a reasonable amount for the purchase of my 2016 Corolla LE. He watched and let me know when used Corollas were on the lot and kept me informed on sales leading up to my purchase. He worked with my brother (a mechanic) to look... over the used car. He was also quick to admit when he wasn't certain of his information and always confirmed we were given the correct information. He was pleasant to deal with and made sure to follow up with me after my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.