How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our unique car-buying experience and our 5-star service, but you don’t have to take our word for it. Take a look at all the great things our customers have to say about us and the way we conduct our business.

If you would like to experience a similar car-buying or service experience, visit us at Stampede Toyota today! You will not be disappointed. We treat all of our customers like family and only put your best interests first. After you witness the outstanding Stampede Toyota experience for yourself, you can write all about it!

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ron Resch 26 Jun 2019
Salesman spent unhurried time with me and not pushy. He wanted to ensure I purchased the vehicle I was after as opposed to selling me something else. Very happy with the buying experience.
4 rate
Google
Carol Meibock 21 Jun 2019
Stampede Toyota has been a great place to have both our family cars serviced at. They are very friendly and have great communication skills. The customer service you receive whether they take you to work, or you wait for your car (and get your nails done - big bonus for me) is fantastic. The wait...ing room is bright and sunny, they have large TV, great coffee and like I said you can get your nails done!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stays S 20 Jun 2019
Bought a hybrid Rav4 2 months back -one of the best choice made. Just because of the affordable price, great deals and awesome customer service. Thank you for helping me buy a great vehicle.
5 rate
Google
shad T 07 Jun 2019
My second highlander purchased at Stampede Toyota. Great service from Joe at the service counter. Joe is very professional, friendly/approachable and he always goes above and beyond to make sure my experience at Stampede Toyota was enjoyable while waiting to service my vehicle. I would recommend Sta...mpede Toyota to anyone if they are looking for the best pricing, service and vehicle repairs and maintenance . Show more
5 rate
Google
Lucy B 27 May 2019
I love Toyota brand. It's very good quality car for an affordable price while getting a great car. Thank you to James for explaining everything and Ron for his help. Only thing is I wish the car didn’t take so long to get as I was hoping to have it sooner. But it was worth the wait.
4 rate
Google
Lauren Turner 17 May 2019
I drive an hour and a half to come to this Toyota dealership/service centre. And it's absolutely worth it!!! I have always been politely acknowledged, treated with respect and had very fast service. The service manager, Jim, is exceptional. And of course, the mechanics are the behind-the-scenes guys... that really do great work! Thank you toyota service centre!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Elaine Wong 16 May 2019
I brought in my Sienna Van for the safety belt check. Joseph Ho take into action and advise to have a new parts order. He shows the professional and courtesy. Keep up the good work.
5 rate
Google
David Fawcett 09 May 2019
I’ve always had a great experience when dealing with Stampede Toyota. Purchased my Tacoma from them which was a smooth and easy process and I’ve been treated like family since. Always a great service experience when I’ve come in for maintenance. Really great people! Thanks guys.
5 rate
Google
Patty Rich 01 May 2019
I have always been treated well at Stampede Toyota. They don't do anything unexpected - always call me to let me know what needs to be done so I can give them a yes or no answer. Every person that I've dealt with since I purchased the car has been so polite and respectful. I'd recommend them to e...verybody. Show more
5 rate
Google
sakthivel varadarajan 26 Apr 2019
I bought my Highlander couple of months ago and Terry Kennedy assisted me in buying the vehicle and the process was smooth. Since Me and my wife had done lots of homework on Highlander it did not take much time to finalize. I am still waiting for my first service and I would really appreciate if the...y have a follow up from a technician so that we can clarify some doubts which a new owner has. They should consider in doing for all the new vehicle sales. Show more
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.