How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our unique car-buying experience and our 5-star service, but you don’t have to take our word for it. Take a look at all the great things our customers have to say about us and the way we conduct our business.

If you would like to experience a similar car-buying or service experience, visit us at Stampede Toyota today! You will not be disappointed. We treat all of our customers like family and only put your best interests first. After you witness the outstanding Stampede Toyota experience for yourself, you can write all about it!

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jonathan Gillis 16 Apr 2019
Very professional and took the time to listen to my needs and wants. Was able to leave with a brand new car rather than used and still stay within my budget! Would highly recommend. Staff were very knowledgable and made my first time buying a car very easy.
5 rate
Google
Harry Andersen 10 Apr 2019
Excellent overall experience. Stampede Toyota is by far and away the best vehicle dealership I have every dealt with. Exceptional people and exceptional leadership.
5 rate
Google
Lindsay V 05 Apr 2019
I just purchased a 2016 Rav4 from Stampede Toyota and couldn't be happier with the whole experience! Vick was great to work with, he was very friendly and wanted to help me get the best deal. Geoff in Finance was also awesome. I visited another Toyota dealership in the city before coming to Stampede... and left with a bad taste in my mouth after sitting down with a salesman and finance manager and decided to take my business elsewhere. Coming to Stampede was a breath of fresh air. Thanks again Stampede Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Google
sony c 04 Apr 2019
i recently bought highlander, i was very amazed with service i was provided, starting from sales to delivery. people like Fuji, Geoff Houghton and delivery guy was knowledgeable. this is the first time i bought vehicle at Stampede Toyota, i would highly recommend stampede Toyota. keep up the good w...ork guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Morrison 03 Apr 2019
Tim has been our "go to guy" for several years now. He is knowledgeable, courteous and takes a personal interest in his customers. Tim is conscientious and takes the time to explain every detail related to our vehicles and to ensure their safe and maintenance updated operation. Many thanks, Tim. ... Jack M. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adeel Ramji 25 Mar 2019
Excellent service! Just bought my 2007 Rav 4 and took it in for service and they were great in pointing out as to what needed to be done first and what I could wait on. They are not pushy at all. By far the best dealership I have been to since I have owned a vehicle. 5 out 5
5 rate
Google
Shannon B 20 Mar 2019
I've been with Stampede Toyota for over 6 years (purchased 2 cars there and always had my cars serviced there)... everyone is always super friendly and helpful, they've even let me wait for service with my dogs in the lounge. Would recommend stampede to anyone!
5 rate
Google
Janet V 18 Mar 2019
Always a pleasant experience to be at Stampede Toyota. Went there for service maintenance for my Corolla. Received a very good service and they're very helpful with my other inquiries. Will come back again ?
5 rate
Google
Mercy Maddox 15 Mar 2019
I have pretty great customer service experiences here. I love that while waiting for your car in service or shopping for cars you can grab a delicious complimentary coffee or get your nails done! Chin did an amazing job and she's so nice and great to talk to! My first time doing it all these years a...nd I love the work she did on my nails. ^__^ (Took the picture a week later when my nails were already growing out, sorry haha) Show more
4 rate
Google
Dike Nwakanma 30 Dec 2018
From the time I contacted Melissa online to the time I drove off with my vehicle, Stampede Toyota employees treated me with high respect. Their excellent customer service was second to none. Every question I had was thoroughly and satisfactorily answered. Unlike many other dealerships I know, every ...promise made to me online was fulfilled when I appeared in person. I cannot think of a better dealership to do business with, than Stampede Toyota, Calgary NE. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.