How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our unique car-buying experience and our 5-star service, but you don’t have to take our word for it. Take a look at all the great things our customers have to say about us and the way we conduct our business.

If you would like to experience a similar car-buying or service experience, visit us at Stampede Toyota today! You will not be disappointed. We treat all of our customers like family and only put your best interests first. After you witness the outstanding Stampede Toyota experience for yourself, you can write all about it!

Customer Lobby
81 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sony c 04 Apr 2019
i recently bought highlander, i was very amazed with service i was provided, starting from sales to delivery. people like Fuji, Geoff Houghton and delivery guy was knowledgeable. this is the first time i bought vehicle at Stampede Toyota, i would highly recommend stampede Toyota. keep up the good w...ork guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Morrison 03 Apr 2019
Tim has been our "go to guy" for several years now. He is knowledgeable, courteous and takes a personal interest in his customers. Tim is conscientious and takes the time to explain every detail related to our vehicles and to ensure their safe and maintenance updated operation. Many thanks, Tim. ... Jack M. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adeel Ramji 25 Mar 2019
Excellent service! Just bought my 2007 Rav 4 and took it in for service and they were great in pointing out as to what needed to be done first and what I could wait on. They are not pushy at all. By far the best dealership I have been to since I have owned a vehicle. 5 out 5
5 rate
Google
Shannon B 20 Mar 2019
I've been with Stampede Toyota for over 6 years (purchased 2 cars there and always had my cars serviced there)... everyone is always super friendly and helpful, they've even let me wait for service with my dogs in the lounge. Would recommend stampede to anyone!
5 rate
Google
Janet V 18 Mar 2019
Always a pleasant experience to be at Stampede Toyota. Went there for service maintenance for my Corolla. Received a very good service and they're very helpful with my other inquiries. Will come back again ?
5 rate
Google
Mercy Maddox 15 Mar 2019
I have pretty great customer service experiences here. I love that while waiting for your car in service or shopping for cars you can grab a delicious complimentary coffee or get your nails done! Chin did an amazing job and she's so nice and great to talk to! My first time doing it all these years a...nd I love the work she did on my nails. ^__^ (Took the picture a week later when my nails were already growing out, sorry haha) Show more
4 rate
Google
Dike Nwakanma 30 Dec 2018
From the time I contacted Melissa online to the time I drove off with my vehicle, Stampede Toyota employees treated me with high respect. Their excellent customer service was second to none. Every question I had was thoroughly and satisfactorily answered. Unlike many other dealerships I know, every ...promise made to me online was fulfilled when I appeared in person. I cannot think of a better dealership to do business with, than Stampede Toyota, Calgary NE. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hanan Farah 26 Oct 2018
Awesome experience at Stampede Toyota! We initially came here over the country hills location because the google review was slightly higher and we were SO happy we did. Jerico is an amazing sales rep and Adam helped us get the best deal within our budget. We also got everything on our checklist. Hap...py day for the family after weeks of car shopping and being unsatisfied with the incentives provided at other dealerships! Thank you Stampede Toyota we’ll definitely be bringing more business your way! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lise Cote 25 Oct 2018
Rubina Malik product advisor was awesome. Took the time to answer all our questions, we had a great test drive. I gave her 100% satisfaction Financial advisor James was just great as well as everyone there. Nice personality, great manners and very knowledgeable. I gave them all 100% satisfaction
5 rate
Google
Cindy Ross 09 Oct 2018
In 2014 we previously purchased two cars with Stampede Toyota and had a good experience with one but the second experience was very poor. This year we decided to go back to Stampede Toyota and give them a chance to make up for the bad experience we had four years ago. They defiantly redeem themselve...s, all the staff from the front reception, sales, finance, and delivery staff all wanted to make sure we were happy and got what we wanted. Our Salesperson Heath Brown was concerned that we got exactly what we wanted and for the right price, he was easy to talk with and deal with. When we received our Rav4 everything was explained in detail on delivery and the financing was completed correctly and in a timely manner. I love driving my Rav4. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.