How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our unique car-buying experience and our 5-star service, but you don’t have to take our word for it. Take a look at all the great things our customers have to say about us and the way we conduct our business.

If you would like to experience a similar car-buying or service experience, visit us at Stampede Toyota today! You will not be disappointed. We treat all of our customers like family and only put your best interests first. After you witness the outstanding Stampede Toyota experience for yourself, you can write all about it!

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Henry Jackson 31 Aug 2018
Service is always 10/10. I'd highly recommend this team to anyone. I've always been informed of the charges and advised of the advantages/disadvantages of performing the services at the time. Vehicle has always been kept up to date to maintain warranty too. No guessing which services are required to... keep it up. Plus reliable shuttle service, lattes, manicures and good staff... Show more
5 rate
Google
VC Galapon 23 Aug 2018
Overall experience at this location has been great! From the sales advisor, Jericho, who was experienced and knowledgeable of the car we wanted , Hieu the financial service manager who was very helpful in explaining to us the smart program and the store manager Adam for giving us such a great deal!!...! Thank you so much guys! Loving our new car! P.S. That burger was good ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 23 Aug 2018
Just chased a beautiful used 2015 Tacoma from Stampede Toyota. Had the pleasure of dealing with Richard who made everything extremely easy from start to finish. Really great salesperson took take of the little details so we left the lot feeling like we had a good experience. We would recommend Stamp...ede Toyota to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle, terrific outfit. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 23 Aug 2018
Overall experience at this location has been great! From the sales advisor, Jericho, who was experienced and knowledgeable of the car we wanted , Hieu the financial service manager who was very helpful in explaining to us the smart program and the store manager Adam for giving us such a great deal!!...! Thank you so much guys! Loving our new car! P.S. That burger was good ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Julie Fithern 23 Aug 2018
Just chased a beautiful used 2015 Tacoma from Stampede Toyota. Had the pleasure of dealing with Richard who made everything extremely easy from start to finish. Really great salesperson took take of the little details so we left the lot feeling like we had a good experience. We would recommend Stamp...ede Toyota to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle, terrific outfit. Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard J Lalonde 23 Aug 2018
It was great. I stayed in the service lounge and the service advisor kept me informed every step of the way. There were no surprises when I got the bill at the end of my appointment. Nice friendly and clean dealership!
5 rate
Google
Jagvir Boparai 18 Aug 2018
Stampede Toyota has the best deals on the planet. You should come here to get a great car. I should mention that this place has the best customer service. My experience here was great!
5 rate
Google
terry anthony idi 24 Jul 2018
Apology for leaving feedback late! Bought a 2018 Camry recently from this place and the experience is awesome! The teams working there seems very experience providing advice, not rushing for sales and gave a great deal at the same time. Process was short and sweet! i would like to thank all the pe...rsonal that deal with me from the sales till the day i pick up the car. Wish you guys keep up the good work in providing service to customer and be rewarded for the hard work. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 24 Jul 2018
Apology for leaving feedback late! Bought a 2018 Camry recently from this place and the experience is awesome! The teams working there seems very experience providing advice, not rushing for sales and gave a great deal at the same time. Process was short and sweet! i would like to thank all the pe...rsonal that deal with me from the sales till the day i pick up the car. Wish you guys keep up the good work in providing service to customer and be rewarded for the hard work. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kathy Anderson 11 Jul 2018
Awesome experience!! Heath Brown made my lease transition a breeze, listened to what I wanted in a new vehicle, and handled the return of my current Highlander all so quickly and smoothly I actually had fun! I was expecting to be there for hours but I was practically in and out - Thank you Heath ...for an unexpected pleasant experience. Also thank you to Hieu Le for making the paperwork fast and fun! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.