How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our unique car-buying experience and our 5-star service, but you don’t have to take our word for it. Take a look at all the great things our customers have to say about us and the way we conduct our business.

If you would like to experience a similar car-buying or service experience, visit us at Stampede Toyota today! You will not be disappointed. We treat all of our customers like family and only put your best interests first. After you witness the outstanding Stampede Toyota experience for yourself, you can write all about it!

Customer Lobby
74 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dieter Rasmussen 11 Jan 2020
Stampede Toyota provided me with what everybody is looking for in a vehicle purchase. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly in helping make the correct decision by knowing what what options are available, and which path to take regarding both the type of vehicle and the service provided ther...eafter. My transaction and experience was extremely positive, with no pressure, only a best interest in mind. Thanks for the excellent help, I love the new 4Runner! Show more
5 rate
Google
Larry Romstedt 10 Jan 2020
I cannot find enough kind adjectives to describe the staff at Stampede Toyota, they are that exemplary. My initial intent was to get some additional information and pricing on a Tacoma, I was shopping and comparing it to another truck. I was upfront on my purpose with Leo, the sales person and expla...ined what I was looking for. Leo very knowledgeable, attentive and genuinely eager to assist in my inquiry. I ended up purchasing a vehicle that same evening and it was all due to the service that each person in the purchasing process provided. This is the first time I have walked into an auto dealership and not felt pressured, cajoled, badgered into purchasing a vehicle. It was THE nicest experience of all my vehicle purchase exploits. Even after the purchase I had some questions, they were all answered promptly and professionally which further enhanced the overall experience. Whenever I walk into the dealership, everyone I have dealt with remember who I am and seem genuinely interested, I am not just a "number". I would not hesitate to recommend Stampede Toyota and wish to say THANK YOU! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gail Jewer 08 Jan 2020
I have been going to Stampede Toyota service dept 4 times yearly,for 5 years! The whole group are beyond professional and personable. They genuinely care for their customers. I brought my puppy there once (4 years ago) and they still ask me how she is! Love the coffee service, the big TV and most...ly the manicure service that is available at all visits. It helps pass the time. But mostly I like their friendly interaction with all customers. The actual service is reasonably priced and I feel they are honest and don't try to nickle and dime you with extras at your maintenance check ups... like some dealerships do. I GIVE THEM 5 OUT OF 5 RATING! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kita Eserve 07 Jan 2020
Went in for 1st service and even got my nails done too! Chin the nail technician was amazing and even matched my car color. The polish is organic & they have a huge selection of colors too. Through all my car buying experiences, over the years, this has been on of the best. We love our new vehicle ...& truly appreciated Vic's help in getting us into our dream car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Graham 06 Jan 2020
It is always a pleasure to go to Stampede Toyota. I have been a customer since 1997. The customer service is great. I trust the advice I get and they do good work. I have tried other places, closer to my home, and it was sub-par in comparison so I returned to Stampede. My current vehicle has 28...0 km on it and I suspect I will make it to 400 km without a problem - between the great brand, the great service and the great workmanship on my vehicle it pays to buy and have your car serviced at Stampede Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Google
Katryna Bebee 26 Dec 2019
I got into a car accident last month in a Mitsubishi and it was a write off. I looked at 3 different dealerships to find a new car that I could afford and had the most safety features possible. I walked out of Mitsubishi and Hyundai and went to Toyota. I fell in love with the 2020 Corolla LE and the...y made the transition as smooth as possible. They made it fit my budget and helped me get the best value while making me feel safe after my accident. Absolutely went above and beyond with their customer service. Most definitely going back after this experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
侯建宇 18 Dec 2019
Fantastic service, special thanks to Jim, Micheal and Levi. They fixed my car with no delay. They treated me like a family member. When it was done they washed my car as well. Customer service is way higher than any luxury store!!! Makes me feel so warm and sweet!
5 rate
Google
Kai Maxwell 13 Dec 2019
My relative had a really rocky start with these guys when she was purchasing her first vehicle. All of us were extremely upset on her behalf. After multiple attempts to voice her concerns, the New Vehicle Sales Manager finally stepped up to the plate and rectified the issue. Although I still don't t...hink the issue should've happened to begin with/shouldn't have taken my relative multiple attempts to try and resolve, in the end, I'm glad it was dealt with in a respectful and professional manner that really demonstrated how Toyota truly does care about their customers. Initially I gave these guys a 1 star, but they really earned a 5 star now from me and my family. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mohammad Talebian 02 Dec 2019
Best service, lowest service price! I did not buy my brand new car from them but I am doing all my services here! Always 5 Stars! Thanks for your perfect customer service!
5 rate
Google
Steve, Calgary 27 Nov 2019
Outstanding customer service. The sales process was friendly and well explained every step of the way. I can only assume that their after-sale service/maintenance will be equally as pleasant. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.