How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our unique car-buying experience and our 5-star service, but you don’t have to take our word for it. Take a look at all the great things our customers have to say about us and the way we conduct our business.

If you would like to experience a similar car-buying or service experience, visit us at Stampede Toyota today! You will not be disappointed. We treat all of our customers like family and only put your best interests first. After you witness the outstanding Stampede Toyota experience for yourself, you can write all about it!

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lindsay V 05 Apr 2019
I just purchased a 2016 Rav4 from Stampede Toyota and couldn't be happier with the whole experience! Vick was great to work with, he was very friendly and wanted to help me get the best deal. Geoff in Finance was also awesome. I visited another Toyota dealership in the city before coming to Stampede... and left with a bad taste in my mouth after sitting down with a salesman and finance manager and decided to take my business elsewhere. Coming to Stampede was a breath of fresh air. Thanks again Stampede Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Google
Doreen Buytels 10 Jul 2019
Everything we saw as we entered the property and showroom was apealling to the eye. Staff was very friendly and helpful. sales staff was very knowledgeable. was a very good experience and we picked our vehicle without any pressure. We would recommend you to anyone.
5 rate
Google
shad T 19 Jul 2019
My second highlander purchased at Stampede Toyota. Great service from Joe at the service counter. Joe is very professional, friendly/approachable and he always goes above and beyond to make sure my experience at Stampede Toyota was enjoyable while waiting to service my vehicle. I would recommend Sta...mpede Toyota to anyone if they are looking for the best pricing, service, vehicle repairs and maintenance . Show more
5 rate
Google
Jack Beanstalk 29 Sep 2018
The service was friendly, and offers are great. I traded my car in and they were able to give me a great deal. I highly suggest talking to any car dealership (all friendly, we talked to Leo and James) and they’re really informative in giving you the best advice for the best suitable car for your t...aste. Show more
5 rate
Google
David Fawcett 09 May 2019
I’ve always had a great experience when dealing with Stampede Toyota. Purchased my Tacoma from them which was a smooth and easy process and I’ve been treated like family since. Always a great service experience when I’ve come in for maintenance. Really great people! Thanks guys.
5 rate
Google
shad T 07 Jun 2019
My second highlander purchased at Stampede Toyota. Great service from Joe at the service counter. Joe is very professional, friendly/approachable and he always goes above and beyond to make sure my experience at Stampede Toyota was enjoyable while waiting to service my vehicle. I would recommend Sta...mpede Toyota to anyone if they are looking for the best pricing, service and vehicle repairs and maintenance . Show more
5 rate
Google
Carol Milner 11 Mar 2018
From the moment we spoke to Brian Collins on the phone to the moment we picked up our new car the friendliness and service of everyone involved was incredible. Brian was awesome! Never once did we feel any pressure from him. He was honest and truly just wanted to get us the right vehicle. Geoff in f...inancing was very helpful and informative. Paul delivered us the car and was very thorough in going threw it all with us. He made sure we understood how everything worked. He also took us to the service area and as we were on our way people were all “congratulations on your new vehicle”. It was awesome. Thanks to everyone involved. And it was also nice to run into an old friend Shirley Mundell who works in accounting. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kaitlyn Locke 22 Feb 2018
Stampede Toyota has given me the most incredible service I have ever received. They have gone so far out of their way to assist me time and time again with my needs. They are professional and compassionate and I recommend them to everyone I know. The sales team was also excellent through the proce...ss of purchasing my car! They were friendly and knowledgeable and gave me a good price on the vehicle I purchased. I don’t plan to ever take my business anywhere else Show more
5 rate
Google
Thelma Kumpulà 06 Mar 2018
The service I received from Stampede Toyota's staff and in particular Heath Brown was excellent. I contacted Stampede Toyota through their web page to ask a few questions and set an appointment to speak to a sales agent in person. Heath Brown gave me an immediate appointment. His attention to detai...l and kindness was well above what a person expects. I would recommend Stampede Toyota to my family and friends. Again thank you Heath for your kindness and professional service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Eliza Paul 11 Feb 2018
I want to thank Brian Mackenzie and Adam Boyd for their excellent professional services which were provided to us. Buying a vehicle is always a challenge but Brian was awesome in handling the entire interaction so well. The challenge ended up being a wonderful experience instead of an ordeal. I woul...d highly recommend Stampede Toyota. They are the best in Calgary. Good job guys. Keep it up. Rahul and Eliza. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.